Top ten best NBA player

Top Ten Best NBA Players

10.)  Ja Morant

9.) DaMar DaRozan

8.) Rudy Gobert

7.) James Harden

6.) Luka Doncic

5.) LeBron James

4.) Giannis Antetokoumpo

3.) Kevin Durant

2.) Steph Curry

1.) Ben Simmons

Published by: White Jesus

Hi my name is Wade W, I play Basketball and Football. If I had a spirit animal I would be a Monkey because Monkeys are insane. If I could have any car in the world it would be a Toyota Tacoma in a dirt sand color. I love to play the drums. My favorite band is Coldplay. I have seen them in concert once and I am seeing them again this year in Dallas. If I could go back in time I would go back to the 2000’s because of the music. The most annoying question I get asked is, “How tall are you?” I am 6 feet tall if anyone is wondering. The most cringy word ever is “MoIsT”. I lived in San Francisco for 3 years, so my favorite NFL team is the 49ers.

Categories list, NbaTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *