Gift guide

Here is a gif guide for a 12-16 Y.O. boy.

10. Sports gear, what sport does your kid play? what things are required to play?

9. Clothes, Might need more clothes because they are growing.

8. Candy, every kids wants a little sugar high!

7.Gift cards, swig, xbox, McDonalds

6. Air Pods, Nobody wants to use wired headphones.

5. Jersey, Who is their favorite player?

4. New phone, everyone wants an upgrade of their tech.

3. Concert tickets, Music is cool. get them some tickets to a music festival.

2. Money, What kid doesn’t want money

1. Air Jordans Everyone is wearing them.

 

Published by: White Jesus

Hi my name is Wade W, I play Basketball and Football. If I had a spirit animal I would be a Monkey because Monkeys are insane. If I could have any car in the world it would be a Toyota Tacoma in a dirt sand color. I love to play the drums. My favorite band is Coldplay. I have seen them in concert once and I am seeing them again this year in Dallas. If I could go back in time I would go back to the 2000’s because of the music. The most annoying question I get asked is, “How tall are you?” I am 6 feet tall if anyone is wondering. The most cringy word ever is “MoIsT”. I lived in San Francisco for 3 years, so my favorite NFL team is the 49ers.

Categories gift, guideTags, , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *