Throwback Thursday

When I was younger the way that I was entertained was the T.V. My parents couldn’t seem to get my eyes off the screen.

Some shows I watched were the following

  1. Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! This show brings all the memories back!
  2. Johnny Test! Personally Bling Bling Boy was my favorite
  3. WonderPets! The Chick, Turtle, and Hamster!
  4. Fish Tales, I loved this show
  5. Yo Gabba Gabba! For all of the little kids from 2005-20012
  6. Super Why was the show that brought back the most memories!
  7. Fan Boy and Chum Chum! This show I had to sneak watch because my mom didn’t let me.
  8. Backyardigans is one of my favorite kids shows!
  9. Sid The Science Kid
  10. Handy Mandy! I had the toy tool kit for this show
  11. Wild Kratts! This was by far my favorite show as a child

Published by: White Jesus

Hi my name is Wade W, I play Basketball and Football. If I had a spirit animal I would be a Monkey because Monkeys are insane. If I could have any car in the world it would be a Toyota Tacoma in a dirt sand color. I love to play the drums. My favorite band is Coldplay. I have seen them in concert once and I am seeing them again this year in Dallas. If I could go back in time I would go back to the 2000’s because of the music. The most annoying question I get asked is, “How tall are you?” I am 6 feet tall if anyone is wondering. The most cringy word ever is “MoIsT”. I lived in San Francisco for 3 years, so my favorite NFL team is the 49ers.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *