NFL playoff review

This years NFL playoffs are CRAZY!!!! And they aren’t even over yet. The Super Bowl is the Cincinnati Bengals and the LA Rams. If you were to tell me on Christmas that the Cincinnati Bengals would be in the Super Bowl I would have called you insane.

The part that is more crazy is the order of events that it all happened. First Round was pretty normal, no crazy upsets. The second round is where it all went down. In the NFC, the 2 seed Bucs got beat by the 4 seed Rams, then the 1 seed Packers got beat by he 5 seed 49ers. In the AFC, the 2 seed Chiefs barley beat the fan favorite 3 seed Bills, and the 1 seed Titans lost to the 4 seed Bengals!!! In the AFC Championship, the Chiefs played Bengals, In overtime the Bengals squeaked bye. In the NFC, the Rams played the state rivals 49ers. The Rams took over in the final minuets of the game to secure a spot in the Super Bowl!!! I would review this 2021-2022 playoffs a 10/10! How about you? The Super Bowl will be streamed on NBC on February 13th at 4:30 P.M.

 

Published by: White Jesus

Hi my name is Wade W, I play Basketball and Football. If I had a spirit animal I would be a Monkey because Monkeys are insane. If I could have any car in the world it would be a Toyota Tacoma in a dirt sand color. I love to play the drums. My favorite band is Coldplay. I have seen them in concert once and I am seeing them again this year in Dallas. If I could go back in time I would go back to the 2000’s because of the music. The most annoying question I get asked is, “How tall are you?” I am 6 feet tall if anyone is wondering. The most cringy word ever is “MoIsT”. I lived in San Francisco for 3 years, so my favorite NFL team is the 49ers.

Categories 2022 nfl, NFL, reviewTags, , , , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *